search this website ::

you are here ::

Africa, Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea, independent republic in western Africa, consisting of a mainland section called Mbini (formerly Rio Muni) on the western coast and the coastal islets of Corisco, Elobey Grande, and Elobey Chico as well as the islands of Bioko (formerly Macias Nguema Biyogo and previously Fernando Poo), and Annobon (Pagalu) in the Gulf of Guinea. The total area of Equatorial Guinea is 28,051 sq km (10,831 sq mi).

[ad >] Are you lazy student? The smallest wireless audio headset will help you out! 6mm diameter (0.24 inch) - it hides inside ear completely and has no wires. Go to to read about it. [< ad]

deeper links ::

search this website ::

site map privacy legal