Search within this web site:

you are here ::

Government, Local Government

Taegu, Taejon, Pusan, provinces, Kwangju

South Korea is divided into nine provinces and seven cities (Inch’on, Kwangju, Pusan, Taegu, Taejon, Seoul, and Ulsan) with provincial status. The provincial governors and mayors of the seven cities are elected by the people every four years.

Article key phrases:

Taegu, Taejon, Pusan, provinces, Kwangju, Seoul, cities


Search within this web site: